Throwback Thursday – Dance in the Movies

Leave a comment

October 31, 2013 by Nicole

Things have been kind of serious around here lately, so I decided to take this opportunity on a Throwback Thursday to share something I recently came across.

For me, it was a blast from the past but also a reminder of how inspiring seeing dance can be. I wanted to dance along for plenty of these moments. And not just the formal ones – the moments where someone just had to cut loose & MOVE.

Dance makes me feel good. Watching dance makes me feel good. And that’s what I wanted to share today. Hope you all enjoy this as much as I did.

Also, Happy Halloween! If you’re still procrastinating, there are also quite a few fantastic costume ideas in there.

What movie dance moment inspired you? Any favorite dance movies?

Leave a Reply

